Wk 3-Activity-Kickstarter Video

I very much enjoyed this week’s activity of viewing and creating a kickstarter video. After viewing many other kickstarter videos, I came across the one entitled “Simple Syrup Kit” by Dan Provost & Tom Gerhardt. I loved the simplicity of their video, and the fact that they had an entertaining factor to their message was what kept me hooked the entire time. I really have much respect for those people who really do participate in making these Kickstarter projects. It is definitely inspiring to watch and I cannot wait for these projects, especially the Simple Syrup Kit, become successful in making these people’s dreams in helping others become their reality.

Here is my attempt at a kickstarter video with two other students also taking Art 110. (Matthew Savedra and Cheyenne Ochoa) ENJOY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

