Wk 8-Activity-EPortfolio

EPORTFOLIO 1

BEFORE.

For my Eportfolio, I have decided to go from a basic site where I simply turned in my Art110 homework to a site where I am able to share my love of traveling and my aspirations of experiencing new cultures. I hope to use this site to expand on my networking with any other travel junkies out there who share the same passion of just seeing the beauty of the world as it is through vlogs posted on social media and other such mediums. I enjoyed customizing my site and plan on using this site for my future travels. Stay tuned!

After.

AFTER.

Leave a Reply

